Alcopop! Records

Sam Duckworth - Amazing Grace CD/LP

The incredible new solo album from former Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly man, Sam Duckworth. 11 tracks of beautiful folk reflecting on surroundings, coping with death and becoming obsessed with guitar solos, the album features a huge cast of over 40 musicians!

Pick up the CD or beautiful limited edition vinyl now

1. El Loco
2. Hiding place
3. Only a fool
4. As it is
5. Get by
6. Long Division
7. Cities in the sky: Defence
8. Geldermalsen cargo
9. Property pages
10. The way you said goodnight
11. High achievers